Contact Us

Board Members:

Angela Lowrie – President

Cyndi Dautel – President Advisor, Media Director

Andrea Nelson – Secretary

Greg Baldwin – Industry Representative

Brett Lundberg – Treasurer

Sharon Lundberg – Assistant Treasurer

Mary Deschneau – Director at Large

Tami Johnson – Director at Large



General Questions:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.